Tags

, , ,

After purchasing a load of fish from the community, I took Corvai to Borean Tundra to farm some rhinos – Starfall + Hurricane + low level = many, many dead things. Not to mention a lot of fun. I got cocky only once and paid for it with Corvai’s life, but revenge was soon served. But it does mean that my remaining goal has been achieved:

Cooking complete!

Cooking complete!

As it turned out, I still had to get a few more fish and got a completely unexpected surprise which gave me a bit of a fright as I simply wasn’t expecting it all. Which, I guess, is why it was an unexpected surprise! What? You wanted sense? Heh. Anyway, this was it:

Why are fish smart? Because they are found in schools!

Why are fish smart? Because they are found in schools!

Am still trying to decide where my future concerning WoW lies, if indeed, there is one. A few people are heading across to Aion, and from what I’ve seen is a stunningly beautiful game. And then Sicae (a fellow guildie) goes and links this: Asmodian wings and this: Elyos wings. Aren’t they stunning? I’ll admit, it’s very tempting.

And finally, a shout out to Buttercup for helping with the Bane achievement (earlier post) and reading this. There! No longer fame by proxy, but actually famous, now. Probably cringing with embarrasment now, too. Yes, I know, I’m terrible.

