Tags

…are also great!

I am writing this on my iPhone using its WordPress app in my hotel room (taking full advantage of the in house wireless broadband, of course) after a wonderful visit to Furiously and company whom you may have heard mentioned by Stonybaby on a recent interview on the Twisted Nether blogcast.

Despite today being promised as one of the warmest days, in the English papers, by the time I arrived here in Glasgow, it was raining but that was more than made up for by the warm company and welcome despite feeling nervous about meeting someone for only the second time in two years (chatting almost daily via IM almost doesn’t count).

I head back down south tomorrow at a somewhat civilised hour to continue the rest of my holiday.

Thank you, Kihara, Sond & Smudge!

