Forgive the corny title but it’s the best I could come up with.

And if you’re thinking about how Aion would be replacing WoW for me, well, you’d actually be wrong. Well, technically, you’d be right, but that’s not what this post is about.

No, this time I’m on about a Heaven’s Door. Name that film!

Or, you don’t have to, as this time I’ll be nice and give you the film name. It is, of course, Stargate and Heaven’s Door was the translation of the hieroglyphs before James Spader’s Daniel Jackson corrected it. But what’s all this have to do with anything? Well, I’ll let this answer for you:

That’s right. The film has spawned its third off shoot series; Stargate Universe which hits the UK on 6th October! The trailer makes it look awesome with plenty of action, suspense, humour and of course, oodles of sci-fi but then trailers are supposed to do that. As someone who has watched the film countless times and both SG:1 and Stargate Atlantis, I can’t wait for this.

Oh, and seeing as you bought it up…well alright, seeing as I bought it up, my first day with WoW hasn’t been so bad but has felt a bit wierd.

Edit: This is about the 10th time I’ve had to edit this post trying to get embed to not frak up but the embed code from the official site is just…ugh, so used good old Youtube instead. At which point, I forgot to categorise the post!

