Time is fleeting. Time flies when you’re having fun. There is never enough time.

All axioms that we have heard and probably said at some point and yet, strangely, we never realise how precious each moment is until it’s too late and suddenly we’re out of time.

What’s bought this on? I’ve just finished reading Audrey Niffenegger’s ‘The Time Traveler’s Wife’

The Time Traveler's Wife

To quote Binary Colors it’s simply fuckawesome and is impossible to put down. If you haven’t read it, go do so. But make sure you have some tissues as it will make you cry (I know I did) as it’s a wonderful tear-jerker.

During and especially after reading, don’t be too surprised to go hunting for your nearest and dearest and giving them a hug. In fact, excuse me, I’ll go do that right now…

And back.

Now go do the same. Right now. Whatever else you’re doing is nowhere near as important as they are, trust me.

